Living with Chronic Pain & Mental Illness: [Medical Surprise Edition] – Merry Christmas!! Now here’s a rash🤕🤕

I’m sorry I’m so late. Been too busy with outings. I’m so peopled out. To make it worse… this used to be tiny dry patch (I’ve had awhile but not this bad) been horrible this week. It spread. And I now have this weird lump.

What’s weird and worries me is last year when I had the flu, my aunt was just massaging my neck spreading tiger balm when she felt a lump there… on the same spot I’m finding today! I’m so worried now. The weird patch is like 3 inches wide and red, not scaly but feels tight as heck. It looks like it could be psoriasis but I don’t know…

I just feel like crying. Too many things going on. I’m exhausted. My anxieties. This patch now growing and spreading that I can’t hide it, and this lump I fear is something horrible.

I just really want know what it is.

(Ignore the bless and 2 awaiting chocolates to be eaten)

Look how huge that is… I had to cut my hair on Friday so that applying cream be easier. I’ve been using vitamin E and benadryl cream but now I’m thinking it did the part of removing the scaly skin and itchiness but there’s this tenderness and tightness. I don’t know what to do.

Tomorrow I’m going to go see the doctor. So.. let’s see… I’ll update you guys 😟😟

Author: fromkatanawithlove

I'm a medical mystery, always was....so I'm documenting it😅😅 Honestly..it was really later in life when I discovered all my migraines and sudden weak immune system wasn't from poor eating. It was something I never expected... I was diagnosed with major depression and general and social anxiety. it was all messed up.. I hope those who visit my blog.. feel safe and connected too. I hope you know.. you're not alone. And to those you knows me... this blog is also for you to understand me better.

Leave a Reply

