“Make yourself a priority. at the end of the day, you’re your longest commitment.”

It isn’t selfish to take care of yourself, to pull yourself away from something toxic… all these years, I made people my priority and made myself disappear.

Author: fromkatanawithlove

I'm a medical mystery, always was....so I'm documenting itπŸ˜…πŸ˜… Honestly..it was really later in life when I discovered all my migraines and sudden weak immune system wasn't from poor eating. It was something I never expected... I was diagnosed with major depression and general and social anxiety. it was all messed up.. I hope those who visit my blog.. feel safe and connected too. I hope you know.. you're not alone. And to those you knows me... this blog is also for you to understand me better.

Leave a Reply

